The Best of Bersih

In so far as Bersih is concerned, I am done lecturing on the concept of fundamental liberties and the rights of the people. I am done writing about the true concept of social contract and the duties of the State. Because, really, knock, knock, knock, and there’s nobody home.

So  today I am going to do what I have not done in the past, namely, I would post links to the websites which, I think, depict the best of Bersih. In fact, they depict the best of Malaysia, really (it proves that one does not have to engage a super high powered Jewish company and pay them millions to sell a concept such as 1Malaysia. Bersih proves that when there is a unity of purpose, the people will unite).

For full story Here http://art-harun.blogspot.com/2011/07/best-of-bersih.html

About amarillobersih

July 9th 2011 is a new day forward
This entry was posted in Blogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.